« back to browse

Viewing Entry #7035

Gursikh Singhni for Gursikh Singh

Gender m
Height (cm) 163.0
Age 21
Marital Status never_married
Amrit yes
Location california

waheguru ji ka khalsa waheguru ji ki fateh This is Sukha Singh. My whole family is U S citizen, and i m amritdhari practicing Bibek and i can cook, i play Gatka, and i can do lil bit of kirtan and cant live without it. Sikhi is first thing for me in my life. i m ready to make any kinda sacrifice for sikhi because sikhi is my life. Will not sacrifice sikhi for anything. SRI GURU GRANTH SAHIB JI MAHARAJ COMES FIRST FOR ME IN MY LIFE. I have done some college so far and will further my education in being a pilot. Right now i m full time emplyed and will soon be having a second job as well. i consider my self a hard worker and rest GURU SAHIB JI knows better with his will. i am looking for a life partner who is amritdhari and strict on sikh rehat maryada. idont believe in caste incase i dont like this caste system at all.Caste don't matter to me as long as we are amritdhari. i dont mind if my life partner wants to work after marriage or not as long as they preach sikhi. Although it would be helpfull if my lifepartner works and give me that helping hand in every place i will need and i will give it to her. i am willing to support if she wants to further in education and so on. i m 5 "4" AMRITDHARI, 21YEARS OLD. NEVER MARRIED LIVE IN CALIFORNIA. GATKA PLAYER. KNOWS LIL BIT OF KIRTAN. CAN COOK REAL GOOD.LIKE I SAID PRACTICING BIBEK. VERY STRONG BELIEVER OF GURU GRANTH SAHIB JI. I CAN BE CONTACTED THRU THIS EMAIL. ( singhs198491@gmail.com ) WAHEGURU JI KA KHALSA WAHEGURU JI KI FATEH


2012-02-16 02:34:20