« back to browse

Viewing Entry #7835

Turbaned boy looking for Gursikh Girl 1-2013

Gender m
Height (cm) 168.0
Age 30
Marital Status never_married
Amrit no
Location New Delhi
Education PGDBM In Finance & International Business

Hi everybody, let's see what should I tell you about myself. Here's a start: I am a 29 year old Gursikh guy, currently residing in New Delhi, India with parents. We are a family of four. My happily married elder sister lives in California. I am a very positive person with moderate values, best described as 'Indo-Western' and expect the same from my partner. My friends say I have good sense of humor and I trust my friends. Family values are very important to me but I am not a 'Hardcore' family guy. I can be very open-minded to new and/or different ideas. I know how to give respect, since it is always a give and take deal. I won't say I am the smartest guy in the world, but I know how the world works. I am well-capable to take care of my family. I have completed my Masters in Finance and International Business Management. My family and I are looking for a 'Gursikh' girl with appreciable morals. Someone who won't mind blending in our family. One who can deliver love and respect and should expect the same and even more. I belong to a well-respected, open minded and lovable family. My father is self-employed, he is running his own business. My mother is very sweet, she takes care of our home. My only sister as I mentioned is married and lives in California. Few thing a girl can expect from my family is respect, kindness, unselfishness, and above all ample love.


2013-01-27 03:48:28